22 Jul, 2022

AGM 2022

The Annual General Meeting of the University Hall Alumni Limited has been successfully held at The Chinese Club Building on 22 July 2022.
Mr Eric Leung, the former Board Chairman, reported on progress and Dr Yau Wah Hon, the new Board Chairman, introduced the new cabinet to the members. The AGM was attended by about 50 alumni and followed by dinner and drinks filled with joy and laughter.
The new cabinet will announce its upcoming plans soon - so please stay tuned! The new directors are as follows: - Dr Yau Wah-hon (Chairman) - Mr Sit Loi-keung, Ken (Vice Chairman) - Mr Shek Ming-sang, Samuel (Vice Chairman) - Mr Cheung Che-tsuen, Desmond (Honorary Secretary) - Mr Shih Chi-san, Michael (Honorary Treasurer) - Mr Chan Kwun-lam, Victor - Mr Chan Nok-hang, Vincent - Mr. Chen Songyong, Jack - Dr Cheng Shing-kwong, Eric - Prof Li Chi-kong - Mr Li Siu-kong, Ken - Mr Ng Cheuk-sau, Joseph - Mr Tse Ho-yin, Alfred - Dr Wong Lap-ching - Mr Yung, Albert